Softball Ireland Board

The Softball Ireland Board is made up of volunteers from all disciplines of softball and regions of Ireland. Executive Positions on the Board are three-year terms, Ordinary Members who serve on-yearly terms and Regional / Fastpitch Ireland positions are nominated from their respective Committees/Boards. All elected pistions are nominated and voted on at the Softball Ireland Annual General Meeting each year.

Lisa FoxConnacht Munster Softball
Melanie CunninghamFastpitch Ireland
Peter MurnaghanSoftball Leinster
Brendan SweeneySoftball Ulster
Gillian FitzpatrickOrdinary Board
Matt SteermanOrdinary Board

Latest Board News